CHURCH – Formed in 1965,  they fielded many teams winning an impressive 12 premierships and 18 runner ups awards in the 13 year history.

Some names you may remember from our record  books include:


John Lawrie
Greg Hancock
Joanne Graefe
Jim Cartwright
Joanne Wegener
Jenny Fergusson


Paul Noble
Dianne Smith
Julie Beaton
K Morris
Yvonne Prenzel
Jenny Kelly
V Storr
Michelle Harvey
B Hancock
Kerrie Beaton

Almanac records show they ceased to exist after 1978.

If you can add to the history records or have any photo's of this club please contacts us at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.